Meet Our Staff

 

Penuel Raj Clement
Dealer Principle (Owner)
Raj@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 

Charles Jernigan
Finance Director
Charles@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 

JM
Sales Manager
Josh@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

 

Paul Deyoung
Internet Sales Manager
Paul@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

  

Christy Pierce
Lead Sales Advisor
Christy@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
  

Dave McHugh
Sales Advisor
Dave@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
  

Sean Hogan
Sales Advisor
Sean@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

  

Jim Fox
Sales Advisor
Jim@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 
Travis Borgsmiller
Sales Advisor
Travis@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

David Strode
Sales Advisor
David@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777