Meet Our Staff

 

Penuel Raj Clement
Dealer Principle (Owner)
Raj@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 

Ralph Krech
Finance Manager
Finance@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 

Josh M
Sales Manager
Josh@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

 

Justin Suscheck
Internet Sales Manager

314-733-0777

  

Christy Pierce
Lead Sales Advisor
Christy@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
  

Ed Hierschel
Sales Advisor

314-733-0777
  

Sean Hogan
Sales Advisor
Sean@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

  

Jim Fox
Sales Advisor
Jim@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 
Cedric
Sales Advisor

314-733-0777


Sales Advisor

314-733-0777