Meet Our Staff

 

Penual Raj Clement
Dealer Principle (Owner
Raj@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 

JM 
Sales Manager
Josh@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 

Charles Jernigan
Finance Director
Charles@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

 

Justin Suscheck
Internet Manager
Justin@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

  

Karen Peeler
Office Manager
Karen@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
  

Christy Pierce
Lead Sales Advisor
Christy@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
  

Sean Hogan
Sales Advisor
Sean@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

  

Jim Fox
Sales Advisor
Jim@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777