Meet Our Staff

 

Penuel Raj Clement
Owner
Raj@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 

Josh M
Sales Manager
Josh@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 

Vince Webb
Finance Manager
Finance@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

 

Kerrie Monita
Business Development Rep

314-733-0777

  

Christy Pierce
Lead Sales Advisor
Christy@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
  

Jason Crooks
Sales Advisor

314-733-0777
  

Sean Hogan
Sales Advisor
Sean@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777

  

Jim Fox
Sales Advisor
Jim@rockroadautoplaza.com
314-733-0777
 
Alpha Nickelbery
Sales Advisor

314-733-0777

Scott Kloepper
Sales Advisor

314-733-0777